Cecil County          Kent County          Queen Anne's


Robert Buckey, Chairman (Chosen by Council in Dec., 1-year term)
Appointed by Cecil County Board of Commissioners: 
Voting: Joyce Bowlsbey, Bob Mefley, Jackie Gregory
Non-voting: Alan McCarthy, Dan Schneckenburger, George Patchell
Appointed by Kent County Board of Commissioners:
Voting: William W. Pickrum, Ronald H. Fithian, Willam Short
Appointed by Queen Anne's County Board of Commissioners:
Voting: Robert Buckey, Jack Wilson, Jim Moran,
Non-Voting: Steve Wilson, Mark Anderson
Appointed by Municipalities of Cecil County:
Voting: Joseph A. Zang, Mayor of Cecilton
Appointed by Municipalities of Kent County:

Voting: Donald E. Sutton, Mayor of Betterton
Appointed by Municipalities of Queen Anne's County:
Voting: Timothy McCluskey, Vice Pres. Centreville Town Council
Legislative Members (Dists. 34 & 36):
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr., Jeff Ghrist, Jay A. Jacobs; Steven J. Arentz
Legislative Members (Dist. 34, Non-Voting):
Kevin Hornberger, Teresa Reilly, Andrew Casilly
County Administrators (Non-Voting):;
Alfred C. Wein, Jr. (Cecil); Shelley Heller, (Kent); Gregg Todd (Queen Anne's)